Just Outside the Berkshires

Saturday, Jul 26

'Aladdin' (Chatham, N.Y.)
Saturday, July 26 @ 10:30 am
Mac-Haydn Theatre
1925 Route 203, Chatham
$10

Sunday, Jul 27

Farmers Market (New Lebanon, N.Y.)
Sunday, July 27 @ 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Windswept Farms
36 Old Rt. 20, New Lebanon
Admission is free.

Friday, Aug 01

'The Pied Piper' (Chatham, N.Y.)
Friday, August 1 @ 10:30 am
Mac-Haydn Theatre
1925 Route 203, Chatham
$10

Saturday, Aug 02

'The Pied Piper' (Chatham, N.Y.)
Saturday, August 2 @ 10:30 am
Mac-Haydn Theatre
1925 Route 203, Chatham
$10

Sunday, Aug 03

Farmers Market (New Lebanon, N.Y.)
Sunday, August 3 @ 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Windswept Farms
36 Old Rt. 20, New Lebanon
Admission is free.

Friday, Aug 08

'The Pied Piper' (Chatham, N.Y.)
Friday, August 8 @ 10:30 am
Mac-Haydn Theatre
1925 Route 203, Chatham
$10

Saturday, Aug 09

'The Pied Piper' (Chatham, N.Y.)
Saturday, August 9 @ 10:30 am
Mac-Haydn Theatre
1925 Route 203, Chatham
$10

Sunday, Aug 10

Farmers Market (New Lebanon, N.Y.)
Sunday, August 10 @ 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Windswept Farms
36 Old Rt. 20, New Lebanon
Admission is free.

Friday, Aug 15

'Rumplestiltskin' (Chatham, N.Y.)
Friday, August 15 @ 10:30 am
Mac-Haydn Theatre
1925 Route 203, Chatham
$10

Saturday, Aug 16

'Rumplestiltskin' (Chatham, N.Y.)
Saturday, August 16 @ 10:30 am
Mac-Haydn Theatre
1925 Route 203, Chatham
$10

Directory powered by Business Directory Plugin