Just Outside the Berkshires

Friday, Mar 06

Read Friday, March 6 | 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Ramsdell Library
1087 Main St., Housatonic
Free

Help your child develop pre-reading skills that will help them be ready to read at school. This is a 5 week series for families with young children that includes a literary workshop, story time, and a playgroup all in one!...
    0

Friday, Mar 13

Read Friday, March 13 | 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Ramsdell Library
1087 Main St., Housatonic
Free

Help your child develop pre-reading skills that will help them be ready to read at school. This is a 5 week series for families with young children that includes a literary workshop, story time, and a playgroup all in one!...
    0

Friday, Mar 20

Read Friday, March 20 | 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Ramsdell Library
1087 Main St., Housatonic
Free

Help your child develop pre-reading skills that will help them be ready to read at school. This is a 5 week series for families with young children that includes a literary workshop, story time, and a playgroup all in one!...
    0

Friday, Mar 27

Read Friday, March 27 | 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Ramsdell Library
1087 Main St., Housatonic
Free

Help your child develop pre-reading skills that will help them be ready to read at school. This is a 5 week series for families with young children that includes a literary workshop, story time, and a playgroup all in one!...
    0

Friday, Apr 03

Read Friday, April 3 | 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Ramsdell Library
1087 Main St., Housatonic
Free

Help your child develop pre-reading skills that will help them be ready to read at school. This is a 5 week series for families with young children that includes a literary workshop, story time, and a playgroup all in one!...
    0