Family Resources

Tuesday, Jan 06

Tuesday, January 6 - Wednesday, January 7 | 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
CHP Family Services Building
442 Stockbridge Road, Great Barrington
Free

A playgroup for mothers with young babies where babies can play and the moms can talk about the challenges they are facing and the joys of motherhood. Led by an experienced mother and parent educator. The group will address parents' unique questions...
    0

Tuesday, Jan 13

Tuesday, January 13 - Wednesday, January 14 | 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
CHP Family Services Building
442 Stockbridge Road, Great Barrington
Free

A playgroup for mothers with young babies where babies can play and the moms can talk about the challenges they are facing and the joys of motherhood. Led by an experienced mother and parent educator. The group will address parents' unique questions...
    0

Tuesday, Jan 20

Tuesday, January 20 - Wednesday, January 21 | 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
CHP Family Services Building
442 Stockbridge Road, Great Barrington
Free

A playgroup for mothers with young babies where babies can play and the moms can talk about the challenges they are facing and the joys of motherhood. Led by an experienced mother and parent educator. The group will address parents' unique questions...
    0

Tuesday, Jan 27

Tuesday, January 27 - Wednesday, January 28 | 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
CHP Family Services Building
442 Stockbridge Road, Great Barrington
Free

A playgroup for mothers with young babies where babies can play and the moms can talk about the challenges they are facing and the joys of motherhood. Led by an experienced mother and parent educator. The group will address parents' unique questions...
    0

Tuesday, Feb 03

Tuesday, February 3 - Wednesday, February 4 | 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
CHP Family Services Building
442 Stockbridge Road, Great Barrington
Free

A playgroup for mothers with young babies where babies can play and the moms can talk about the challenges they are facing and the joys of motherhood. Led by an experienced mother and parent educator. The group will address parents' unique questions...
    0

Tuesday, Feb 10

Tuesday, February 10 - Wednesday, February 11 | 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
CHP Family Services Building
442 Stockbridge Road, Great Barrington
Free

A playgroup for mothers with young babies where babies can play and the moms can talk about the challenges they are facing and the joys of motherhood. Led by an experienced mother and parent educator. The group will address parents' unique questions...
    0

Tuesday, Feb 17

Tuesday, February 17 - Wednesday, February 18 | 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
CHP Family Services Building
442 Stockbridge Road, Great Barrington
Free

A playgroup for mothers with young babies where babies can play and the moms can talk about the challenges they are facing and the joys of motherhood. Led by an experienced mother and parent educator. The group will address parents' unique questions...
    0

Tuesday, Feb 24

Tuesday, February 24 - Wednesday, February 25 | 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
CHP Family Services Building
442 Stockbridge Road, Great Barrington
Free

A playgroup for mothers with young babies where babies can play and the moms can talk about the challenges they are facing and the joys of motherhood. Led by an experienced mother and parent educator. The group will address parents' unique questions...
    0

Tuesday, Mar 03

Tuesday, March 3 - Wednesday, March 4 | 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
CHP Family Services Building
442 Stockbridge Road, Great Barrington
Free

A playgroup for mothers with young babies where babies can play and the moms can talk about the challenges they are facing and the joys of motherhood. Led by an experienced mother and parent educator. The group will address parents' unique questions...
    0

Tuesday, Mar 10

Tuesday, March 10 - Wednesday, March 11 | 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
CHP Family Services Building
442 Stockbridge Road, Great Barrington
Free

A playgroup for mothers with young babies where babies can play and the moms can talk about the challenges they are facing and the joys of motherhood. Led by an experienced mother and parent educator. The group will address parents' unique questions...
    0

Tuesday, Mar 17

Tuesday, March 17 - Wednesday, March 18 | 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
CHP Family Services Building
442 Stockbridge Road, Great Barrington
Free

A playgroup for mothers with young babies where babies can play and the moms can talk about the challenges they are facing and the joys of motherhood. Led by an experienced mother and parent educator. The group will address parents' unique questions...
    0

Tuesday, Mar 24

Tuesday, March 24 - Wednesday, March 25 | 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
CHP Family Services Building
442 Stockbridge Road, Great Barrington
Free

A playgroup for mothers with young babies where babies can play and the moms can talk about the challenges they are facing and the joys of motherhood. Led by an experienced mother and parent educator. The group will address parents' unique questions...
    0